Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff | Stanford R&DE

 

Meet Our Staff

Our experienced team of certified meeting professionals, conference managers, meeting space associates and AV specialists strive to ensure every aspect of your event is exceptional. We work with you from start to finish - concept to cleanup – for your complete satisfaction. Take advantage of our talented, dedicated team for your next conference and event. Submit an inquiry, and we will get back to you shortly.

 

General Contact information

Stanford Conferences
Francis C. Arrillaga Alumni Center, Ground Floor 
326 Galvez Street, Stanford, CA 94305
Telephone: (650) 723-3126   Fax: (650) 723-7020

Mailing Address:
PO Box 20303  
Stanford CA 94309

Submit a Conference or Meeting Planning Inquiry

For specific questions, contact conferenceinquiries@lists.stanford.edu

Directions to our new office

  

Suzanne Bennett

Suzanne Rose Bennett

Senior Director, Stanford Conferences 

srose@stanford.edu

 

Phil Gin

Phillip M. Gin 

Director, Account Management & Risk Mitigation

pgin@stanford.edu

 

Christina Cusack

Christina Cusack

Assistant Director, Meeting Planning & Special Events 

ccusack@stanford.edu

Niharika Chaudhary

Meeting Planner

niha01@stanford.edu

Denise Gonzalez

Denise Gonzalez 

Assistant Director, Account Management and Scheduling

denise3@stanford.edu

Natalia Guillen

Natalia Guillen 

Associate Director, Account Management & Business Operations

nguillen@stanford.edu

Deanna Jew

Deanna Jew

Senior Finance Manager

deannaj@stanford.edu

Chong Johnson

Assistant Director, Account Management & Compliance
and Minors Specialist

chong.johnson@stanford.edu

Sandhya Patel

Sandhya Patel

Financial Analyst

sandhyap@stanford.edu

Curie Sevilla

Curie Sevilla

Assistant Director, Program Development & Outreach

csevilla@stanford.edu

Marché Simon

Assistant Director, Account Management & Student Hiring/Training

marche@stanford.edu

Tanya Walker

Tanya Walker

Conference Coordinator Associate

tanya.walker@stanford.edu