Meet Our Staff

Stanford Conferences team
Stanford Conferences Team

Our experienced team of certified meeting professionals, conference managers, meeting space associates and AV specialists strive to ensure every aspect of your event is exceptional. We work with you from start to finish - concept to cleanup – for your complete satisfaction. Take advantage of our talented, dedicated team for your next conference and event.

Stanford University

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Stanford Conferences
215 Panama Street   Juniper Module, Building D
Stanford, CA 94305
Telephone: (650) 723-3126   Fax: (650) 723-7020
conferenceinquiries@lists.stanford.edu

Driving directions and parking information.

Phillip M. Gin

Phillip M. Gin

Executive Director

pgin@stanford.edu

 

Suzanne Rose Bennett

Suzanne Rose Bennett

Associate Director, Stanford Conferences & Account Management

srose@stanford.edu

 

Anthony Aguilar

Anthony Aguilar

Meeting Space and Projects Associate

anthonya@stanford.edu

Raji Bassi

Raji Bassi

Financial Analyst

rtbassi@stanford.edu

Christina Cusack

Christina Cusack

Meeting Planner 

ccusack@stanford.edu

Suzette Escobar

Suzette Escobar

Business Operations Manager & Meeting Planner

sescobar@stanford.edu

Denise Gonzalez

Denise Gonzalez

Conference Account Manager

denise3@stanford.edu

 

Natalia Guillen

Natalia Guillen

Senior Conference Account Manager
and Sales Strategist

nguillen@stanford.edu

Deanna Jew

Deanna Jew

Senior Finance Manager

deannaj@stanford.edu

Chong Johnson

Chong Johnson

Senior Conference Account Manager
and Minors Specialist

chong.johnson@stanford.edu

Charles Keegan

Charles Keegan

Senior Conference Account Manager

ckeegan@stanford.edu

Brigid Neff

Brigid Neff

Meeting Planning Manager

bneff@stanford.edu

Sandhya Patel

Sandhya Patel

Financial Analyst

sandhyap@stanford.edu

Curie Sevilla

Curie Sevilla

Business Development Strategist

csevilla@stanford.edu

Marché Simon

Marché Simon

Conference Account Manager

marche@stanford.edu

Tanya Walker

Tanya Walker

Conference Coordinator Associate

tanya.walker@stanford.edu