Contact List

Contact us with any comments or questions. R&DE Stanford Dining has offices in several locations on the Stanford campus.

Meal Plan Customer Service
Phone: 650-723-4751
diningplans@stanford.edu

R&DE Stanford Dining Central Office
693 Pampas Lane
Stanford, CA 94305
sd_feedback@stanford.edu
650-725-1508

Media Inquiries Contact
Jocelyn Breeland
Director of Communications
jocelyn4@stanford.edu
650-721-4463

Staff

 

Central Office

   

Eric Montell
Executive Director
emontell@stanford.edu
650.725.1508

   
Daniel Archer Amanda Gotthold  
Daniel Archer, MPH, REHS​
Senior Manager 
of Food Safety, Workplace Safety and
Environmental Compliance

danielea@stanford.edu
650.724.5867
Amanda Gotthold
Training and Admin. Standards 
Development Manager

gotthold@stanford.edu
650.736.4665
 
Rachelle Cary Jason Helmers  
Hilda Ruiz
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
hildar@stanford.edu
650.724.7650
Jason Helmers
Finance Manager
jhelmers@stanford.edu
650.723.4363
 
 

Shannon Munz
Collaborative Projects Supervisor
smunz@stanford.edu
650.721.4373

Amy Jones
Administrative Operations Coordinator
amyjones@stanford.edu
650.497.8659

 

Central Support for Stanford Dining

Bob McClenaghan Kahlil Wells  
Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499
Kahlil Wells
Assistant Director of Residential Dining West Campus
kain@stanford.edu
650.724.0073
 
Christina Betondo Nijo Joseph David Iott
Christina Betondo
Assistant Director
of Culinary Excellence

cbetondo@stanford.edu
650.721.2015
Nijo Joseph
Assistant Director
of Culinary Excellence

njoseph@stanford.edu
650.721.6138
David Iott
Culinary Educator and Training Executive Chef
davidi@stanford.edu
650.223.1765

Rachelle Cary

Perm Lamprasitipon  
Jason Sanchez
Central Production Kitchen
Sous Chef

jaychez@stanford.edu
650.721.2015
Carole Miller
Administrative Services
Manager

crmiller@stanford.edu
650.724.1350
 
Rachelle Cary  
Jackie Bertoldo
Senior Manager of Nutrition Performance & Wellness
nutritionist@stanford.edu
650.736.1653
Cassidy Willingham
Food Management System Administrator
cassidyw@stanford.edu
 
 
Dara Olmsted Silverstein
Sustainable Food Program Manager
darao@stanford.edu
650.724.7243

Michael Meehan
Teaching Gardens and Educational Farm Coordinator
mmee@stanford.edu

 
Rachelle Cary  
Rachelle Cary
Arrillaga Dining Customer Services Supervisor 
rlcary@stanford.edu
650.723.9823

Risa Robinson
Arrillaga Dining Customer Services Coordinator
diningplans@stanford.edu

650.723.4751

 

Arrillaga Family Dining Commons

Thien Hoang Christina Betondo  

Thien Hoang
Senior General Manager
thoang12@stanford.edu
650.725.1500

Erica Holland-Toll
Executive Chef
of  Stanford Flavor Lab

650.721-6138
ericaht1@stanford.edu
 
Young Shin  

Young Shin
Hospitality Supervisor
youngs@stanford.edu
650.721.6138

Irene Rodriguez
Shift Lead
irenerod@stanford.edu

 

Late Night @ Arrillaga Family Dining Commons

Javier Cruz

Javier Cruz
Arrillaga Nights Supervisor
cruz1j@stanford.edu
650.721.6138

Victor Aguilera
Shift Lead
victor7@stanford.edu

Branner Dining

Thien Hoang Joe Guinto Sarahi Jaimes-Diaz

Thien Hoang
Senior General Manager
thoang12@stanford.edu
650.725.1500

Joe Guinto
Executive Chef
of Gerhard Dining, Branner Dining, and Athletic Meals 

gchef703@stanford.edu
650.725.9816

Sarahi Jaimes-Diaz
Lead
sarahjd7@stanford.edu
650.725.9816

Florence Moore Dining

Ebru Epir

Ebru Epir
Senior General Manager
epir@stanford.edu
650.723.6190

VACANT
Executive Chef Kosher Dining and Farm to Table Program

 

Daphne Williams  
Daphne Williams
Hospitality Supervisor
dwilliams@stanford.edu
650.725.2509
 

Lakeside Dining

Ebru Epir Devinder Kumar  

Ebru Epir
Senior General Manager
epir@stanford.edu
650.723.6190

Devinder Kumar
Executive Chef
of Lakeside Dining, Red Skillet Kitchen and MCURC Culinary Ambassador

devinder@stanford.edu
650.723.4249
 
 
Robert Mandujano
Shift Lead
Elbia Chavez de Grande
Shift Lead

elizabeh@stanford.edu
 

Gerhard Casper Dining
 

Thien Hoang Joe Guinto Sarahi Jaimes-Diaz

Thien Hoang
Senior General Manager
thoang12@stanford.edu
650.725.1500

Joe Guinto
Executive Chef
of Gerhard Dining, Branner Dining , and Athletic Meals 

gchef703@stanford.edu
650.725.9816

Sarahi Jaimes-Diaz
Lead
sarahjd7@stanford.edu
650.725.9816

Stern Dining

Rachelle Cary Anthony Gutierrez

Tejas Barve
General Manager
tejasb@stanford.edu
650.468.3437

Anthony Gutierrez
Executive Chef
of Stern Dining and Cardinal Sage

anthony8@stanford.edu
650.723.4246

Saul Cardenas
Saul Cardenas
Hospitality Supervisor
rdrfan@stanford.edu
650.725.8639
Esmeralda Huerta
Shift Lead

Wilbur Dining

Rosa Barbosa Tami Chau Lin  

Rosa Barbosa
General Manager
rbarbosa@stanford.edu
650.725.9595

Tami Chau Lin
Executive Chef
of Wilbur Dining and Star Ginger

tamilin@stanford.edu
650.725.1505
 
 
Denise Pena-Pedres
Shift Lead
Noemi Arroyo
Shift Lead
noemia@stanford.edu
 

 

Ricker Dining

 

Mary Duch Junelle Fronda Rachelle Cary

Mary Duch
General Manager
mary.duch@stanford.edu
650.725.1513

Junelle Fronda
Chef de Cuisine
of Governor's Corner
and Peanut Sensitive Dining

jfronda@stanford.edu
650.725.1513

Amy Anstrom
Hospitality Supervisor
anstroma@stanford.edu 
650-723-4247

Yost, Murray, EAST on the Row

Raj Ashok

Raj Ashok
Head Cook
650.723.4842

Jose Camacho
Shift Lead for Yost/East/Murray