Contact List

Contact us with any comments or questions. R&DE Stanford Dining has offices in several locations on the Stanford campus.

Meal Plan Customer Service
Phone: 650-723-4751
diningplans@stanford.edu

R&DE Stanford Dining Central Office
693 Pampas Lane
Stanford, CA 94305
sd_feedback@stanford.edu
650-725-1508

Media Inquiries Contact
Jocelyn Breeland
Director of Communications
jocelyn4@stanford.edu
650-721-4463

Class Project or Research Inquiries Contact
Ghislaine Challamel​
Research Program Manager
gchallam@stanford.edu
650-444-6540
Download the R&DE Stanford Dining Student Project Request Form

Staff

 

Central Office

Daniel Archer Amanda Gotthold Rachelle Cary

Eric Montell
Executive Director
emontell@stanford.edu
650.725.1508

Daniel Archer, MPH, REHS​
Senior Manager 
of Food Safety, Workplace Safety and
Environmental Compliance

danielea@stanford.edu
650.724.5867
Amanda Gotthold
Training and Admin. Standards Development 
Manager

gotthold@stanford.edu
650.736.4665
Jackie Bertoldo
Assistant Director of Food Choice Architecture
nutritionist@stanford.edu
650.736.1653
Dara Olmsted Silverstein
Sustainable Food Program Manager
darao@stanford.edu
650.724.7243
Jason Helmers Rachelle Cary  

Ghislaine Challamel
Research Program Manager
gchallam@stanford.edu
Submit a class research project request

Jason Helmers
Finance Manager
jhelmers@stanford.edu
650.723.4363
Hilda Ruiz
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
hildar@stanford.edu
650.724.7650
Vacant
Collaborative Project Supervisor
 
 

 

 

Central Support for Stanford Dining

Bob McClenaghan Kahlil Wells David Iott Erica Holland-Toll
Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499
Kahlil Wells
Assistant Director of Residential Dining West Campus
kain@stanford.edu
650.724.0073
Christina Betondo
Assistant Director
of Culinary Excellence

cbetondo@stanford.edu
650.721.1508
David Iott
Culinary Educator and Training Executive Chef
davidi@stanford.edu
650.223.1765
Erica Holland-Toll
Executive Chef
of  Stanford Flavor Lab

650.721-6138
ericaht1@stanford.edu
Perm Lamprasitipon Rachelle Cary
Carole Miller
Student Engagement and Conference Dining Program
Manager

crmiller@stanford.edu
650.724.1350
Cassidy Willingham
Food Allergy Program Nutritionist
cassidyw@stanford.edu
Rachelle Rivers
Arrillaga Dining Customer Services Supervisor 
rlcary@stanford.edu
650.723.9823
Viri Meraz
Arrillaga Dining Customer Services Coordinator
diningplans@stanford.edu

650.723.4751
Anu Chowdhary
Food Management System Administrator