Contact List

Contact us with any comments or questions. R&DE Stanford Dining has offices in several locations on the Stanford campus.

Meal Plan Customer Service
Phone: 650-723-4751
diningplans@stanford.edu

R&DE Stanford Dining Central Office
693 Pampas Lane
Stanford, CA 94305
sd_feedback@stanford.edu
650-725-1508

Media Inquiries Contact
Jocelyn Breeland
Director of Communications
jocelyn4@stanford.edu
650-721-4463

Class Project or Research Inquiries Contact
Ghislaine Challamel​
Research Program Manager
gchallam@stanford.edu
650-444-6540
Download the R&DE Stanford Dining Student Project Request Form

Staff

 

Central Office

Daniel Archer Amanda Gotthold Jackie Bertoldo  

Eric Montell
Executive Director
emontell@stanford.edu
650.725.1508

Daniel Archer, MPH, REHS​
Associate Director of Food Workplace Safety & Environmental Compliance
danielea@stanford.edu
650.724.5867
Amanda Gotthold
Operational Training & Staff Development Manager
gotthold@stanford.edu
650.736.4665
Jackie Bertoldo
Associate Director of Food Choice Architecture & Nutrition
nutritionist@stanford.edu
650.736.1653
 
Jason Helmers Rachelle Cary    

Ghislaine Challamel
Research Program Manager
gchallam@stanford.edu
Submit a class research project request

Jason Helmers
Finance Manager
jhelmers@stanford.edu
650.723.4363
Hilda Ruiz
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
hildar@stanford.edu
650.724.7650
   

 

 

Central Support for Stanford Dining

Bob McClenaghan Kahlil Wells David Iott  
Bob McClenaghan
Associate Director of Residential Dining Operations
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499
Kahlil Wells
Associate Director of Co-ops, Meal Plans & Special Projects (Community Garden/Food Pantry Pop Up
kain@stanford.edu
650.724.0073
Christina Betondo
Associate Director of Culinary Excellence
cbetondo@stanford.edu
650.721.1508
David Iott
Culinary Educator and Training Executive Chef
davidi@stanford.edu
650.223.1765
 
Perm Lamprasitipon Rachelle Cary  
Carole Miller
Student Meal Plan and Summer Conference Manager
crmiller@stanford.edu
650.724.1350
Cassidy Willingham
Food Allergy and Inclusive Nutrition Programs Specialist
cassidyw@stanford.edu
Rachelle Rivers
Arrillaga Dining Customer Services Supervisor 
rlcary@stanford.edu
650.723.9823
Anu Chowdhary
Food Management System Administrator