Contact List

Contact us with any comments or questions. R&DE Stanford Dining has offices in several locations on the Stanford campus.

Meal Plan Customer Service
Phone: 650-723-4751
diningplans@stanford.edu

R&DE Stanford Dining Central Office
693 Pampas Lane
Stanford, CA 94305
sd_feedback@stanford.edu
650-725-1508

Media Inquiries Contact
Jocelyn Breeland
Director of Communications
jocelyn4@stanford.edu
650-721-4463

Staff

 

Central Office

Daniel Archer Amanda Gotthold

Eric Montell
Executive Director
emontell@stanford.edu
650.725.1508

Daniel Archer, MPH, REHS​
Senior Manager 
of Food Safety, Workplace Safety and
Environmental Compliance

danielea@stanford.edu
650.724.5867
Amanda Gotthold
Training and Admin. Standards 
Development Manager

gotthold@stanford.edu
650.736.4665
Rachelle Cary
Jackie Bertoldo
Assistant Director of Food Choice Architecture
nutritionist@stanford.edu
650.736.1653
Vacant
Collaborative Project Supervisor
 
Dara Olmsted Silverstein
Sustainable Food Program Manager
darao@stanford.edu
650.724.7243
Jason Helmers Rachelle Cary
Ghislaine Challamel
Research Program Manager
gchallam@stanford.edu
Jason Helmers
Finance Manager
jhelmers@stanford.edu
650.723.4363
Hilda Ruiz
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
hildar@stanford.edu
650.724.7650

 

 

Central Support for Stanford Dining

Bob McClenaghan Kahlil Wells Nijo Joseph
Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499
Kahlil Wells
Assistant Director of Residential Dining West Campus
kain@stanford.edu
650.724.0073
Nijo Joseph
Assistant Director
of Culinary Excellence

njoseph@stanford.edu
650.721.6138
David Iott Christina Betondo
Christina Betondo
Assistant Director
of Culinary Excellence

cbetondo@stanford.edu
650.721.1508
David Iott
Culinary Educator and Training Executive Chef
davidi@stanford.edu
650.223.1765
Erica Holland-Toll
Executive Chef
of  Stanford Flavor Lab

650.721-6138
ericaht1@stanford.edu
Rachelle Cary Perm Lamprasitipon
Jason Sanchez
Central Production Kitchen
Sous Chef

jaychez@stanford.edu
650.721.2015
Carole Miller
Student Engagement and Conference Dining Program
Manager

crmiller@stanford.edu
650.724.1350
Cassidy Willingham
Food Allergy Program Nutritionist
cassidyw@stanford.edu
Rachelle Cary
Rachelle Cary
Arrillaga Dining Customer Services Supervisor 
rlcary@stanford.edu
650.723.9823

Anu Chowdhary
Food Management System Administrator

Vacant
Arrillaga Dining Customer Services Coordinator
diningplans@stanford.edu

650.723.4751

 

 

Arrillaga Family Dining Commons

Bob McClenaghan Christina Betondo

Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499

Borz Pourabbas
General Manager

bpourabb@stanford.edu

Erica Holland-Toll
Executive Chef
of  Stanford Flavor Lab

650.721-6138
ericaht1@stanford.edu

Young Shin
Hema Khanchandani
Chef
David McDowell
Sous Chef
Young Shin
Hospitality Supervisor
youngs@stanford.edu
650.721.6138

Javier Cruz

Javier Cruz
Shift Lead
cruz1j@stanford.edu

650.721.6138

Irene Rodriguez
Shift Lead
irenerod@stanford.edu

Yonas Tesfaye
Shift Lead
mendida1@stanford.edu

 

 

Branner Dining

Bob McClenaghan Thien Hoang Joe Guinto

Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499

Thien Hoang
General Manager
thoang12@stanford.edu
650.725.1500

Joe Guinto
Executive Chef
of Gerhard Dining, Branner Dining, and Athletic Meals 

gchef703@stanford.edu
650.725.9816
   
Kevin Carver
Shift Lead
kcarver@stanford.edu
 
   

 

 

Florence Moore Dining

Bob McClenaghan Ebru Epir

Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499

Ebru Epir
Senior General Manager
epir@stanford.edu

 

 

Daniel Donguines
Executive Chef
Chefdan@stanford.edu
650.600.2991

Adrian Macabenta
Sous Chef
admac17@stanford.edu

Daphne Williams
Hospitality Supervisor
daphnew1@stanford.edu
650.723.4249

 

 

Lakeside Dining

Kahlil Wells Rachelle Cary
Kahlil Wells
Assistant Director of Residential Dining West Campus
kain@stanford.edu
650.724.0073

Tejas Barve
General Manager
tejasb@stanford.edu
650.725-1506

Tami Lin
Executive Chef
tamilin@stanford.edu
Christin Malar
Sous Chef
chris12@stanford.edu
 
Chadford Yamate
Late Night Hospitality Supervisor

cyamate@stanford.edu
Elbia Chavez de Grande
Shift Lead

elizabeh@stanford.edu
Robert Mandujano
Shift Lead
robertm9@stanford.edu

 

 

Gerhard Casper Dining

Bob McClenaghan Thien Hoang Joe Guinto
Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499

Thien Hoang
General Manager
thoang12@stanford.edu
650.725.1500

Joe Guinto
Executive Chef
of Gerhard Dining, Branner Dining and Athletic Meals 

gchef703@stanford.edu
650.725.9816

Kevin Carver
Shift Lead
kcarver@stanford.edu

 

 

Stern Dining

Bob McClenaghan Anthony Gutierrez

Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499

Mark Fiorentino
General Manager
mfiorent@stanford.edu

Anthony Gutierrez
Executive Chef
of Stern Dining and Cardinal Sage

anthony8@stanford.edu
650.723.4246

Saul Cardenas
Kriska Nagle
Sous Chef
knagle@stanford.edu
 
Saul Cardenas
Hospitality Supervisor
rdrfan@stanford.edu
650.725.7804

Esmeralda Huerta
Shift Lead
esmeral3@stanford.edu
 

 

 

Wilbur Dining

Bob McClenaghan Ebru Epir

Bob McClenaghan
Assistant Director of Residential Dining East Campus
robertms@stanford.edu
650.721.1499

Ebru Epir
Senior General Manager
epir@stanford.edu

 
Devinder Kumar
Executive Chef
devinder@stanford.edu
Michael Brewster
Sous Chef
mychelB@stanford.edu
Noemi Arroyo
Shift Lead
noemia@stanford.edu
650.725.1505

Denise Pena-Pedres
Shift Lead
denisep1@stanford.edu
650.725.1505

Lizzie Rizcalla
Shift Lead
lizreric@stanford.edu
650.725.1505

 

Ricker Dining

Kahlil Wells Mary Duch Junelle Fronda

Kahlil Wells
Assistant Director of Residential Dining West Campus
kain@stanford.edu
650.724.0073

Mary Duch
General Manager
maryg@stanford.edu
650.725.1513

Junelle Fronda
Executive Chef
jfronda@stanford.edu
Jose Camacho
Shift Lead
jose72@stanford.edu
Diana Villalobos
Shift Lead
diana36@stanford.edu
Chris Canio
Sous Chef
ccanio@stanford.edu

 

 

Yost, Murray, EAST on the Row

Raj Ashok

Raj Ashok
Head Cook
650.723.4842

Jose Camacho
Shift Lead for Yost/East/Murray
jose72@stanford.edu