Skip to main content

Meet Your Human Resources Staff

Human Resources Business Partners

Chantel Rolen

Chantel Rolen
Assistant Director, Human Resources
crolen@stanford.edu

Esmeralda Guardado

Esmeralda Guardado
Senior Human Resources Business Partner
eguardad@stanford.edu

Hilda Ruiz

Hilda Ruiz
Associate Director, Human Resources
hildar@stanford.edu

Lesley Bello

Lesley Bello
Associate Director, Human Resources
lesley.bello@stanford.edu

Rania Perry

Rania Perry
Sr. Associate Director, Employee Relations
rperry2@sanford.edu

 
 
 

 

Investigator

Nicole Martinez

Nicole Martinez
Workplace Investigator
nicoleam@stanford.edu

 
 
 

 

Learning and Development

Alicia Black

Alicia Black
Talent Development Program Manager
aablack1@stanford.edu

Emma Gordon

Emma Gordon
Senior Director of Organizational Learning and Development
egordon@stanford.edu

 

Leave and Disability

Taulese Sampson

Taulese Sampson
Assistant Director, R&DE Leave and Disability
tsampson@stanford.edu

 
 
 

 

Payroll

Estela Matus

Estela Matus
Payroll Specialist
ematus@stanford.edu

Kam Lynch
Payroll Specialist
klynch@stanford.edu

Nathan Connell

Nathan Connell
Manager Human Resources Systems and Analytics
nconnell@stanford.edu

 
 
 

 

Recruitment

Daisy Nava Perez

Daisy Nava Perez
Recruitment Specialist
dnava12@stanford.edu

Iliana Revuelta Rivera

Iliana Revuelta Rivera
Assistant Director, R&DE Talent Acquisition
iliana09@stanford.edu

Stanford S

Maria Moguel
Recruitment Specialist
moguel@stanford.edu

Stanford S

Traci Laeha
Recruitment Specialist
tlaeha@stanford.edu

Tulasi Dalal

Tulasi Dalal
Recruitment Specialist
tulasid@stanford.edu

 
 
 

 

Stepping Stones to Success

Christine Gabali

Christine Gabali
Stepping Stones to Success, Director
cgbali1@stanford.edu

 

Gabriel Akin-Deko

Gabriel Akin-Deko
Stepping Stones to Success Instructor
gakindek@stanford.edu